Athletics Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Bruce Foster
Executive Director of Student Support Services
478-218-3295 bfoster@centralgatech.edu
Rorie Bradley
Director of Athletics
478-757-4361 rbradley@centralgatech.edu
Cambri Steadman
Director for Marketing and Public Relations
478-218-3349 csteadman@centralgatech.edu
Dr. Joan Thompson
Student Support Advisor
478-218-3298 jthompson@centralgatech.edu

Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Craig Lawson
Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
478-476-5134 wilawson@centralgatech.edu
Roger Fleming
Head Athletic Trainer
478-757-4361 flemingatc@gmail.com
Ronnie Chester
Dorm Counselor/Wellness Center Coordinator
478-757-4363 rchester@centralgatech.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Regina Elders
Cheer Team Coach
478-757-3423 relders@centralgatech.edu

Dance Team

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Melissa Williams
Dance Team Coach
478-471-5187 mcwilliams@centralgatech.edu
Niya Hicks
Assistant Dance Team Coach
478-757-6654 nhicks@centralgatech.edu
Regina Elders
Dance Team Coach
478-757-3423 relders@centralgatech.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Reco Dawson
Men's Basketball Head Coach
478-757-4360 rdawson@centralgatech.edu
Byron Mincey
Men's Basketball Assistant Coach
478-476-5154 bmincey@centralgatech.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Antonio Harris
Cross Country Head Coach
478-476-5129 aharris@centralgatech.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Antonio Harris
Women's Basketball Head Coach
478-476-5129 aharris@centralgatech.edu
Raynard Fuller
Women's Basketball Assistant Coach
478-476-5169 rfuller@centralgatech.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Antonio Harris
Cross Country Head Coach
478-476-5129 aharris@centralgatech.edu